Mitglieder des Vorstandes

 

Kontaktdaten des Vorstandes

Bild

Ute Lipp
1. Vorsitzender

 

E-MAIL:ute.lipp@bfb-generationenhilfe.de

 

Bild

Bernd Stein
2. Vorsitzender

 

E-MAIL:bernd.stein@bfb-generationenhilfe.de

 

Bild

Heinrich Kauck
Kassenwart

 

E-MAIL:heinrich.kauck@bfb-generationenhilfe.de

 

Bild

Thomas Kauck
Schriftführer

 

E-MAIL:thomas.kauck@bfb-generationenhilfe.de

 

Bild

Sylvia Puchert
Beisitzer

 

E-MAIL:silvia.puchert@bfb-generationenhilfe.de

 

Bild

Doris Frank
Beisitzer

 

E-MAIL:doris.frank@bfb-generationenhilfe.de

 

Bild

Gerhard Karl-Rollmann
Beisitzer

 

E-MAIL:gerhard.karl-rollmann@bfb-generationenhilfe.de