Mitglieder des Vorstandes


Silvia Puchert, Heinrich Kauck, Ute Lipp, Ulrich Höhn, Thomas Kauck, Doris Frank,
Gerhard Karl-Rollmann (nicht abgebildet)

Kontaktdaten des Vorstandes

Bild

Heinrich Kauck
1. Vorsitzender

 

E-MAIL:heinrich.kauck@bfb-generationenhilfe.de

 

Bild

Ute Lipp
2. Vorsitzender

 

E-MAIL:ute.lipp@bfb-generationenhilfe.de

 

Bild

Ulrich Höhn
Rechner

 

E-MAIL:ulrich.hoehn@bfb-generationenhilfe.de

 

Bild

Thomas Kauck
Schriftführer

 

E-MAIL:thomas.kauck@bfb-generationenhilfe.de

 

Bild

Sylvia Puchert
Beisitzer

 

E-MAIL:silvia.puchert@bfb-generationenhilfe.de

 

Bild

Doris Frank
Beisitzer

 

E-MAIL:doris.frank@bfb-generationenhilfe.de

 

Bild

Gerhard Karl-Rollmann
Beisitzer

 

E-MAIL:gerhard.karl-rollmann@bfb-generationenhilfe.de